IASA

Idaho Association of School Administrators

Vision: Unifying the voice of Idaho educational leaders

Mission: We lead Leaders

Contact

777  South Latah St.
Boise, ID 83705
Phone: (208) 345-1171
Fax: (208) 345-1172
Email: iasa@idschadm.org
Website: www.idschadm.org

 

President: William Brulotte, brulottewi@tfsd.org
First Vice President: Cliff Hart, cliffh@sd381.k12.id.us
Second Vice President: Wendy Moore, wmoore@sd282.org
Past President: Steve Higgins, higginss@sd244.org 

 

IASA Office Staff

Title Name Email
Executive DirectorRob Winslowrob.winslow@idschadm.org
Director of OperationsKristen Massingalekristen.massingale@idschadm.org
Executive AssistantHelen Pricehelen.price@idschadm.org

 

Division Directors
Title Name Email
IAESP President Robin Gilbertrgilbert@msd134.org
IAESP President ElectJeanne Johnsonjohnsonn@d93.k12.id.us
IASSP PresidentSteve Youngsyoung@sd251.org
IASSP First Vice Pres.Thomas Durbintomd@mullanschools.org
ISSA Past PresidentMary Ann Ranellsmranells@lakeland272.org
ISSA PresidentJoel Wilsonjoel.wilson@prestonidahoschools.org
ISSA Past PresidentJoe KrenJkren@sd41.k12.id.us
IASEA President ElectTina Karsttina.karst@kelloggschools.org
IASEA Past PresidentRamona Leeramona.lee@weiserschools.org