IASA

Idaho Association of School Administrators

Vision: Unifying the voice of Idaho educational leaders

Mission: We lead Leaders

Contact

777  South Latah St.
Boise, ID 83705
Phone: (208) 345-1171
Fax: (208) 345-1172
Email: iasa@idschadm.org
Website: www.idschadm.org

 

President: William Brulotte, brulottewi@tfsd.org
First Vice President: Cliff Hart, cliffh@sd381.k12.id.us
Second Vice President: Wendy Moore, wmoore@sd282.org
Past President: Steve Higgins, higginss@sd244.org 

 

IASA Office Staff

Title  Name  Email
Executive Director Rob Winslow rob.winslow@idschadm.org
Director of Operations Kristen Massingale kristen.massingale@idschadm.org
Executive Assistant Helen Price helen.price@idschadm.org

 

Division Directors
Title  Name  Email
IAESP President  Robin Gilbert rgilbert@msd134.org
IAESP President Elect Jeanne Johnson johnsonn@d93.k12.id.us
IASSP President Steve Young syoung@sd251.org
IASSP First Vice Pres. Thomas Durbin tomd@mullanschools.org
ISSA Past President Mary Ann Ranells mranells@lakeland272.org
ISSA President Joel Wilson joel.wilson@prestonidahoschools.org
ISSA Past President Joe Kren Jkren@sd41.k12.id.us
IASEA President Elect Tina Karst tina.karst@kelloggschools.org
IASEA Past President Ramona Lee ramona.lee@weiserschools.org