Idaho Association of School Administrators

Vision: Unifying the voice of Idaho educational leaders

Mission: We lead Leaders


777  South Latah St.
Boise, ID 83705
Phone: (208) 345-1171
Fax: (208) 345-1172
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.idschadm.org


President: William Brulotte, [email protected]
First Vice President: Cliff Hart, [email protected]
Second Vice President: Wendy Moore, [email protected]
Past President: Steve Higgins, [email protected] 


IASA Office Staff

Title  Name  Email
Executive Director Rob Winslow [email protected]
Director of Operations Kristen Massingale [email protected]
Executive Assistant Helen Price [email protected]


Division Directors
Title  Name  Email
IAESP President  Robin Gilbert [email protected]
IAESP President Elect Jeanne Johnson [email protected]
IASSP President Steve Young [email protected]
IASSP First Vice Pres. Thomas Durbin [email protected]
ISSA Past President Mary Ann Ranells [email protected]
ISSA President Joel Wilson [email protected]
ISSA Past President Joe Kren [email protected]
IASEA President Elect Tina Karst [email protected]
IASEA Past President Ramona Lee [email protected]