PTA

Parent Teacher Association

Contact 

1655 W. Fairview, Suite 109
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 344-0851
Fax: (208) 342-8585 
Email:idahopta@idahopta.org
website:idahopta.org

To contact Idaho PTA, click here 

Title Name Phone Email
President Jana Hatch (208) 313-3672 janahatch@cableone.net
President Elect Emily Perkes (208) 604-1162 Emily4judge@yahoo.com
VP Programs Ronna Park (208) 785-2647 ronnap78@yahoo.com
VP Membership Rose Cheff (208)879-6829 rmcheff@yahoo.com
VP Legislation Laurie Boeckel (208) 409-5805 laurieidaho@hotmail.com
Secretary Lisa Miller (208) 440-1017 Lisa.miller945@gmail.com
Treasurer Deidre Erwin (208) 845-2273 deidreerwin@yahoo.com

 

Region Name Email Phone Area
Region 1  Heidi Reasor hreasor@roadrunner.com (208) 661-4764 Hayden
Region 2  Amy Wareham warehamy@yahoo.com Lewiston
Region 3  Kellie Blackeley Crescentmoon38@hotmail.com McCall
Region 4  Heather Timothy htimothy@hotmail.com (208) 362-4195 Boise
Region 5  Tonya Walton twalton10@gmail.com Chubbuck
Region 6  Rachel Schuldt schuldtrachel@gmails.com (208) 241-7379 Blackfoot
Region 7  Jeri Henley jerihenley@gmail.com (208) 316-2066 Jerome
Region 8  Rachel Swenson rachelsswenson@gmail.com (208) 949-8017 Meridian
Region 9 Kendra Wisenbaker region9idpta@gmail.com (208) 250-4325 Nampa

 

 

Advisory  Personnel Phone Email
ID State Dept Ed Luci Willits (208) 332-6814 lbwillits@sde.idaho.gov
IEA Sherri Wood (208) 344-1341 www.Idahoea.org
IASA Wayne Davis (208) 345-1171 www.idschadm.org
ISBA Karen Echeverria (208) 854-1476 Karen@idsba.org
Head Start Assoc Stan Burton (208) 345-1182 www.idahoheadstartassoc.net
ParentsUnlimited Evelyn Mason (208) 342-5884 www.Ipulidaho.org
ID Board of Ed. Mark Browning (208) 332-1591 mark.browning@osbe.idaho.gov
Comm Hispanic Affairs Margie Gonzalez (208) 334-3776 www2.state.id.us/icha