PTA

Parent Teacher Association

Contact 

1655 W. Fairview, Suite 109
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 344-0851
Fax: (208) 342-8585 
Email:idahopta@idahopta.org
website:idahopta.org

To contact Idaho PTA, click here 

TitleNamePhoneEmail
PresidentJana Hatch(208) 313-3672janahatch@cableone.net
President ElectEmily Perkes(208) 604-1162Emily4judge@yahoo.com
VP ProgramsRonna Park(208) 785-2647ronnap78@yahoo.com
VP MembershipRose Cheff(208)879-6829rmcheff@yahoo.com
VP LegislationLaurie Boeckel(208) 409-5805laurieidaho@hotmail.com
SecretaryLisa Miller(208) 440-1017Lisa.miller945@gmail.com
TreasurerDeidre Erwin(208) 845-2273deidreerwin@yahoo.com

 

Region  NameEmailPhoneArea
Region 1  Heidi Reasorhreasor@roadrunner.com(208) 661-4764Hayden
Region 2  Amy Warehamwarehamy@yahoo.comLewiston
Region 3  Kellie BlackeleyCrescentmoon38@hotmail.comMcCall
Region 4  Heather Timothyhtimothy@hotmail.com(208) 362-4195Boise
Region 5  Tonya Waltontwalton10@gmail.comChubbuck
Region 6  Rachel Schuldtschuldtrachel@gmails.com(208) 241-7379Blackfoot
Region 7  Jeri Henleyjerihenley@gmail.com(208) 316-2066Jerome
Region 8  Rachel Swensonrachelsswenson@gmail.com(208) 949-8017Meridian
Region 9  Kendra Wisenbakerregion9idpta@gmail.com(208) 250-4325Nampa

 

 

Advisory  Personnel
ID State Dept EdLuci Willits(208) 332-6814lbwillits@sde.idaho.gov
IEASherri Wood(208) 344-1341www.Idahoea.org
IASAWayne Davis(208) 345-1171www.idschadm.org
ISBAKaren Echeverria(208) 854-1476Karen@idsba.org
Head Start AssocStan Burton(208) 345-1182www.idahoheadstartassoc.net
ParentsUnlimitedEvelyn Mason(208) 342-5884www.Ipulidaho.org
ID Board of Ed.Mark Browning(208) 332-1591mark.browning@osbe.idaho.gov
Comm Hispanic AffairsMargie Gonzalez(208) 334-3776www2.state.id.us/icha