ISBA

Idaho School Board Association

 

Contact

222 13th Street
Boise, ID 83702
 
Mailing:PO Box 9797
Boise, ID 83708-4797
 
Phone Number: (208) 854-1476
Toll Free Phone Number: (866) 799-4722
Fax: (208) 854-1480
 
Website: www.idsba.org
To send email, click here

 

Executive Director: Karen Echeverria, Email: karen@idsba.org

Associate Executive Director: Misty Swanson, Email: misty@idsba.org

Policy &Government Affairs: Jessica Harrison, Email: jessica@idsba.org

Office & Finance Coordinator: Kristi Toolson, Email: kristi@idsba.org

Training Director: Jackie Hopper, Email: jackie@idsba.org

Research & Policy Coordinator: April Hoy, Email: april@idsba.org

Graphics & Marketing Coordinator:  Rochelle Adams, Email: rochelle@idsba.org